Upcoming Events

Decrease font size
Increase font size
Print this page
Event Results: 10
Format: 21-01-2018
All are welcome to attend the Celebration of Sinulog (Sto. Nino) or the Child Jesus Festival to be... Read more...

NEW TESTAMENT GREEK COURSE

Mon, 29 Jan 18 - Fri, 02 Feb 18
Dr David Daintree of the Christopher Dawson Centre, in association with the Verbum Domini Institute... Read more...

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE SCRIPTURE

Mon, 05 Feb 18 - Mon, 05 Mar 18
Come and enjoy a survey of the bible from the Catholic perspective. This bible study will trace the... Read more...

HOLY QUEEN, THE MOTHER OF GOD IN THE WORD OF GOD

Tue, 06 Feb 18 - Thu, 08 Mar 18
This exciting bible study on the role of Mary in salvation history introduces you to the Old... Read more...
Marriage Mass Renewal Of Vows To be celebrated by Archbishop Julian Porteous Sunday 11th February... Read more...
Marriage Mass Renewal Of Vows To be celebrated by Archbishop Julian Porteous Sunday 18th February... Read more...

Lenten Talks 2018 - Given by Fr Michael Tate

Tue, 20 Feb 18 - Tue, 06 Mar 18
CONTEMPLATING THE JEWISH FACE OF CHRIST We will take various features of Jesus’ face –... Read more...

Pilgrimage to St Patrick’s Colebrook 2018

Sat, 03 Mar 18 - Sun, 04 Mar 18
Join Archbishop Julian on a weekend pilgrimage designed especially for Catholic youth aged between... Read more...
GRIEF TO GRACE – Healing the Wounds of Abuse – is a spiritual retreat for anyone who... Read more...

Kenosis Retreat

Fri, 15 Jun 18 - Mon, 18 Jun 18
Kenosis mean self-emptying and refers to God, putting his divinity aside to come amongst us as a... Read more...